General Manager

Shivaji Deshmukh, P.E., General Manager
sdeshmukh@ieua.org

Sally Lee, Executive Assistant
shlee@ieua.org

Executive Manager of External Affairs & Policy Development/Assistant General Manager

Kathy Besser, Executive Manager of External Affairs & Policy Development/Assistant General Manager
kbesser@ieua.org

Laura Mantilla, Executive Assistant
lmantilla@ieua.org

Executive Manager of Engineering/Assistant General Manager

Christiana Daisy – Executive Manager of Engineering/Assistant General Manager
cdaisy@ieua.org

Laura Mantilla – Executive Assistant
lmantilla@ieua.org

Executive Manager of Operations/Assistant General Manager

Randy Lee – Executive Manager of Operations/Assistant General Manager
rlee@ieua.org

Yvonne Taylor – Acting Executive Assistant
ytaylor@ieua.org

Executive Manager of Finance and Administration/Assistant General Manager

Christina Valencia – Executive Manager of Finance and Administration/Assistant General Manager
cvalencia@ieua.org

Sally Lee – Executive Assistant
shlee@ieua.org

Board Secretary/Office Manager

April Woodruff – Board Secretary/Office Manager
awoodruff@ieua.org