General Manager

Shivaji Deshmukh, P.E., General Manager
sdeshmukh@ieua.org

Sally Lee, Executive Assistant
shlee@ieua.org

Deputy General Manager

Christiana Daisy – Deputy General Manager
cdaisy@ieua.org

Laura Mantilla – Executive Assistant
lmantilla@ieua.org

Executive Manager of External and Governmental Affairs/Assistant General Manager

Kathy Besser, Executive Manager of External & Governmental Affairs/Assistant General Manager
kbesser@ieua.org

Laura Mantilla, Executive Assistant
lmantilla@ieua.org

Executive Manager of Finance and Administration/Assistant General Manager

Christina Valencia – Executive Manager of Finance and Administration/Assistant General Manager
cvalencia@ieua.org

Sally Lee– Executive Assistant
shlee@ieua.org

Executive Manager of Operations/Assistant General Manager

Randy Lee – Executive Manager of Operations/Assistant General Manager
rlee@ieua.org

Jeanina Romero – Executive Assistant
jromero@ieua.org

Board Secretary/Office Manager

Denise Garzaro – Board Secretary/Office Manager
dgarzaro@ieua.org