The Agency is a special district which is governed by a Board of five publicly elected Directors. Each Director represents one of the five divisions: Division 1- Upland, Montclair, portion of Ontario, portion of Rancho Cucamonga; Division 2- Ontario, portion of Chino, portion of Fontana; Division 3- Chino, Chino Hills; Division 4- Fontana, portion of Rialto, portion of Bloomington; Division 5- Rancho Cucamonga, portion of Fontana.

Meeting Schedule

Board Meetings are held at 10 a.m., the first and third Wednesday of the month. Board Committee Meetings are held beginning at 9 a.m., the second Wednesday of the month. See our calendar for upcoming dates.

Monthly meetings are also held with the Regional Technical and Policy Committees that are comprised of representatives from each of the Agency’s Regional Sewer Service Contracting Agencies to discuss and provide information on technical and policy issues affecting the Agency.

Division Map

Click to view interactive map with information on each division’s Director.
Division map